MOJ Executive Council Contact Details

S/N
Name
Designation
E-mail
1.
Mr. Wale Fapohunda
Hon. Commissioner
wfapohunda@ekitistate.gov.ng
2.
Mr. Dayo Apata
Solicitir-General &Perm. Sec
dapata@ekitistate.gov.ng
3.
Mr. Ojo Lawrence Babatope
Dir. AG & PT
 lojo@ekitistate.gov.ng
4.
Mrs. Bolanle Wale-Awe
Dir. Civil Litigation
 bwale-awe@ekitistate.gov.ng
5.
Mr. Akomolafe Ebenezer Olabode
Dir. Citizen’s Right
 bkomolafe@ekitistate.gov.ng
6.
Mrs. Akinbolawa Taiwo
Dir. Legal Drafting
 takinbolawa@ekitistate.gov.ng
7.
Mr. Familoni Adeniyi Olatunji
Dir. Public Prosecutions
 nfamiloni@ekitistate.gov.ng
8.
Mr. Morakinyo Adegboyega Adeoye
Dir. Law Review
 gmorakinyo@ekitistate.gov.ng
9.
Mr. Akpan A. Elkanem
Dep. Dir. Civil Litigation
 eakpan@ekitistate.gov.ng
10.
Mr. Bamise Sunday Bamidele Julius
Dep. Dir. Legal Drafting
 sbamise@ekitistate.gov.ng
11.
Mr. Alabi Olufemi Peter
Dep. Dir. Public Prosecution
  falabi@ekitistate.gov.ng
12.
Mr. Adaramola Gbemiga
Dep. Dir. Law Review
 gadaramola@ekitistate.gov.ng
13.
Mr. Ajayi Folorunso
Dep. Dir. AG & PT
afolorunso@ekitistate.gov.ng
14.
Mr. Akinwumi Segun Ogunremi
Dep. Dir. Citizen’s Rights
 sakinwumi@ekitistate.gov.ng